Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Abidoza – Black Child EP (Album)

Black Child EP (Album) by Abidoza

Abidoza - Black Child EP (Album) Mp3 Download
Download Black Child EP (Album) by Abidoza

Get New DJ Mixes

As he introduces his new body of work, Abidoza finally launches his long-awaited music album, Black Child Album which houses 27-solid tracks

However, the project is primarily focused on certain encouraging songs that teach a normal young African youngster that success is achievable. As a consequence, the sound collection blends melodic strings with superb voices and bars to produce hit after the smash.

Abidoza – Black Child EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Higher

2. Nomayinini 

3. Ngiyabulela 

4. Ngixolele 

5.  Nobody Knows 

6. Thandiweyo 

7. Thembalam

8. Thina Sobabili

9. My Lover

10. Njalo 

11. Ungowai 

12. Umona

13.  Kutheni

14. Asiyi Ndawo 

15.  Koma

16. Diamond Walk 

17.  Celebrate

18.  Take Me Home

19. Careless Whisper 2.0

20.  Destiny

21.  Black Child

22. Summer Breeze

23. Pain Never Lasts

24. Morning Glory

25. Ntombenhle 

26. Zanzou

27. Piki Piki 

  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.