Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

[Album] Ada Ehi – Born of God Album

Born of God Album by Ada Ehi – Mp3 Download

Album Ada Ehi Born of God Album Mp3 Download

Get New DJ Mixes

Ace Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Ada Ehi comes through with her much-anticipated album compilation called “Born Of God.”

The Album, “Born Of God Album” consists of 16 tracks and guest appearances by the top and sensational artists.

The dancehall star has partnered with a couple of music producers for the upcoming extended playlist.

The album which houses 16 solid tracks, comprises of formerly released singles and brand new songs you have not heard before, including “Fix My Eyes On You” featuring Sinach and “Now.”

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Download Full Album

1. Ada Ehi – Never Go Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ada Ehi – Everything || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ada Ehi – More Than Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ada Ehi – Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ada Ehi – New Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ada Ehi – Thank You for My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ada Ehi Ft CHIZE & Nosa – Shine || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ada Ehi – Finally || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ada Ehi – Notice || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ada Ehi – Olodumare || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ada Ehi Ft Sinach – Fix My Eyes on You || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ada Ehi Ft Buchi – Congratulations || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ada Ehi Ft Ṣe Ok & Blessing Jackson – Today || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ada Ehi – The Bridge || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ada Ehi – The Love of Christ || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Ada Ehi – Every Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Ada Ehi

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online