[Album] B.O.C Madaki – Northy By Nature

B.O.C Madaki

Following his recent appearance on “The Four Horsemen EP” with DJ AB, kheengz and Deezell, Talented south African rapper, BOC madaki thrilled his fans with an awesome EP this year 2021 which tagged “Northy By Nature”.

The B.O.C Madaki new album Northy by nature consist of fourteen EP tracks with features an amazing artistes Ice Prince, Lio Steve, Concept Man among others.

Listen and share your thought below:


1 . Northy By Nature Mp3 Download
2 . Matsin Lamba
3 . Bread And Butter
4. Sani Bello
5 . Da Ke Ft. Concept Man
6 . Akwai Issues Ft. Dia
7 . Nera Ft. Stesh & Concept Man
8 . Dan Gaye Ft. Ice Prince
9 . Exchange
10 . Odogwu Ft. Lio Steve
11 . On The Map
12 . Up A North
13 . The DM
14 . Wasika Zuwa Sama


Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu