Nigerian talalbums multi Comedian BasketMouth comes out on the music scene to give us a new project he has been working for months named “Yabasi“.

Finally, This project contains 10 (Ten) Tracks which features the likes of Duncan Mighty, Ice prince, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Ladipoe, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Zoro, Play, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Flavour, Phyno, Bez, Cavemen, Peruzzi and Ill Bliss.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Pepper Soup ft. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Myself ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ride Or Die ft. Waje & Ladipoe – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Gbege ft. Flash & BOJ – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Life DOWNLOAD
  6. One Bo ft. Umu Obiligbo – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. December ft. Ceeza Milli – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Papa Benji ft. Flavour & Phyno – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Hustle ft. Bez & Cavemen – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. UDO ft. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Ep?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments