Album: DellBee – For My Fans

Dellbee - Appreciation

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter Dellbee comes through with the most anticipated project tagged  “For My Fans“.

The album by Dellbee is made up of 10 dope tracklist which features other talented singers likes of Lyta, Barry Jhay, Dremo, El Chapo, and Aloma who did great to the songs.

 Dellbee For My Fans album  tracklist below:

1. Dellbee – Appreciation || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dellbee – El Chapo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dellbee Ft. Dremo – No Cap || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dellbee – Letter to God || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dellbee – Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dellbee Ft. Lyta & Barry Jhay – Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dellbee – Cannibal || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dellbee Ft. Aloma – Hero || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dellbee – So Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dellbee – Dark Room || DOWNLOAD MP3


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.