Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

[Album] Dotman – Hakuna Matata EP

Hakuna Matata EP by Dotman

Album Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian talented singer, rapper and songwriter, Olatunji Oladotun Alade professionally known as Dotman, comes through with his new album collection named“Hakuna Matata“.

Hakuna Matata Album’ is the first studio collection by the heavyweight singer under Labo Entertainment and he has been teasing and talking about it.

After initial setbacks with his previous management, the singer who is known for his 2016 hit song, Akube like any of his contemporaries has released a body of work.

The University of Lagos graduate has churned out hits and collaborations with top acts such as Davido, 9ice, Mr Eazi, DJ Spinall, and DJ Exclusive after over six years in the industry.

Labo Entertainment, a subsidiary of Labo Group (founded by Olabisi Akanbi) which also has a primary interest in real estate and automobiles is not a newcomer in the music industry.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Download Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album

1. Giveaway 

2. Feelings 

3. Enu Gbe 

4. Awe (Refix) 

5. Tonight 

6. Frenemies 

7. Pele

8. Chop Life

9. Hakuna Matata (Wahala) 

10. Mind 

11. Number One 

12. Enter My Soul

13. Let It Go

14. Shuga

15. Mama  

16. Blessed 

17. Duro 


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.