[Album] E.L – WAVS

E.L – Aputor

Multi-talented Ghanaian rapper, E.L comes through with yet an anticipated project tagged “WAVS” which consists of thirteen dope songs.

Listen and share your thought below:

El Wavs album Tracklist:

  1. Found You
  2. Aputor
  3. Nobody Send You
  4. Still Papping
  5. Kumbaya
  6. Talk to Me (feat. LADIPOE)
  7. Baba Dey
  8. Low Key (feat. Sarkodie)
  9. Naa Aku Shika
  10. We Dont Know (feat. Ayisi)
  11. Blow in America
  12. Together
  13. Love and Money (feat. Oxlade)

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.