Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

(Album) Higher Consciousness Album by Tino Baba

Free Download Tino Baba Higher Consciousness Album | Full Download Higher Consciousness Album by Tino Baba

Album Higher Consciousness Album by Tino Baba Mp3 Download

Get New DJ Mixes

Talented Nigerian Music producer and singer, Tino Baba released his much-anticipated album named  “Higher Consciousness“.

In addition, The energetic project contains 15-tracks with amazing features of a perfected role played by Blaq London, KayJoe, Eli Marliq, Nafamy, Mobliz, and Middo West.

The scintillating piece boost production from Talented sound engineers such as Fla, Rukky Classic, Dave  Beat, Chabow, Tino Baba.

Mixed and mastered by Tino Baba himself and USA sound engineer, Tennessee.


  1. Higher Consciousness by Tino Baba
  2. Arise by Tino Baba
  3. Marijuana by Tino Baba
  4. Main Purpose Skit by Tino Baba
  5. My Music by Tino Baba (feat. Middo West)
  6. Voodoo by Tino Baba
  7. Wyne Pon Me by Tino Baba (feat. Mobliz)
  8. Fire by Tino Baba
  9. Lekki Toll Gate Skit by Tino Baba
  10. Bad Government by Tino Baba (feat. Nafamy)
  11. Lagos 2 London by Tino Baba
  12. Ogheneruro by Tino Baba (feat. Eli Marliq)
  13. Ama Won Japa by Tino Baba (feat. Kayjoe)
  14. Lagos 2 London (Remix) byTino Baba (feat. Blaq London)
  15. Thank You Skit  by Tino Baba


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Tino Baba

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online