Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

[Album] Mbosso – Definition Of Love

Mbosso – Kamseleleko Ft. Baba Levo

Get New DJ Mixes

The WCB Wasafi records superstar Tanzanian hitmaker, Mbosso comes through with the most anticipated project tagged “Definition”.

The new album consist of fifteen songs with guest appearance from top artistes like Flavour NabaniaDiamond PlatnumzSpice DianaRayvannyDarassa and many others.

The songs is here available on Audiomack.


  1. Mtaalam
  2. Kiss Me
  3. Baikoko (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
  4. Tulizana (feat. Njenje Band)
  5. Yalah
  6. Sakata (feat. Flavour)
  7. Pakua (feat. Rayvanny)
  8. Karibu
  9. Your Love (feat. Liya)
  10. Kadada (feat. Darassa)
  11. Yes (feat. Spice Diana)
  12. Nipo Nae
  13. Limevuja
  14. Kamseleleko (feat. Baba Levo)


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.