Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)

Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) by Asake

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) mp3 download
Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) Audio

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) Mp3 Download From YBNL newly signed artiste and Southwestern Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ahmed Ololade Asake better known by his stage name as Asake has dropped his much-anticipated Extended play project captained, “Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)”.

Furthermore, this much anticipated extended playlist comprises of 12 solid songs “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP” features guest performances from accomplished American rapper and vocalist Russ and budding Nigerian superstar Burna Boy.

Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) by Asake Tracklists:

1: Dull
2: Terminator
3: Organise
4: Peace be Unto You
5: Dupe
6: Muse
7: Joha
8: Nzaza
9: Ototo
10: Reason (ft. Russ)
11: Sunmomi
12: Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy)




Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (6)
  1. Tomiwalabi

    7 months ago

    Asake shey you wan kill person ni


  2. [email protected]

    6 months ago

    Asake na father🙌, I trowey salute for una🥰🙌💸😊💫🙈


  3. Zac Stephanie

    6 months ago

    Asake all the way💟💟


    • Anonymous

      5 months ago

      Salute to you bro


  4. Anonymous

    6 months ago

    So glad


  5. Anonymous

    3 months ago

    Amazing 🤘


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu