Ayanfe – All That Matters (Album)

All That Matters (Album) by Ayanfe

Ayanfe Burst My Head mp3 download
Ayanfe – Burst My Head Audio

DMW signed act and producer, Ayanfe released his long-awaited Extended playlist tagged “All That Matters“.

Finally, An extended play comprising the total sum of 8 solid songs with one of them which collides with Davido, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, and more

Stream & Download All Ayanfe – All That Matters (Album) Below:-

1. Migrate 

2. My Mind 

3. Fire

4. Vanessa 

5. 44 

6. Spoil You 

7. Jah Mi 

8. Burst My Head

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu