Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet (Album)

Bella Buffet (Album) by Bella Alubo

Bella Alubo Bella Buffet (Album) Mp3 Download
Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet (Album) Audio

Award winner Nigerian female finest singer & songwriter, Bella Alubo has rolled out her highly awaited album captured; “Bella Buffet”.

Read this: American Prominent Rappers Who Died Young From Decade Till Date With Live a Healthier Life Without Spending a Lot of Money.

However, The great new project, ‘Bella Buffet Album‘ houses seventeen (17) solid & nice songs featuring BlaqbonezDremoNiniolaZoroIce PrinceDapo TuburnaSyn XSxdan & Keziah Mallam. Enjoy!

Get: Top 20 Songs This Week.

Download Bella Alubo Bella Buffet Album Tracklist 

  1. Table For Two  DOWNLOAD

  2. New Rage     DOWNLOAD

  3. Mama Said    DOWNLOAD

  4. Ybwm (feat. Ice Prince, Sxdan)    DOWNLOAD

  5. Offend Me (feat. Blaqbonez)   DOWNLOAD

  6. Plantain Song (feat. Dapo Tuburna)   DOWNLOAD

  7. Dancia (feat. Zoro)    DOWNLOAD

  8. Location (feat. Niniola) DOWNLOD

  9. Little Bum Bum   DOWNLOAD

  10. Nothing To Say  DOWNLOAD

  11. White Lies    DOWNLOAD

  12. Green Eyed Monster (feat. Keziah Mallam)  DOWNLOAD

  13. Options    DOWNLOAD

  14. Know You (feat. Dremo)  DOWNLOAD

  15. Reputation   DOWNLOAD

  16. Only You (feat. Syn X)   DOWNLOAD

  17. Olohi    DOWNLOAD


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - ip stresser