Bella Shmurda – Hypertension (Album)

Hypertension (Album) by Bella Shmurda

Bella Shmurda Hypertension EP Download
Bella Shmurda – Hypertension EP

Bella Shmurda Hypertension (Album) Mp3 Download From Sensational talented Dangbana Republik hitmaker and singer, Bella Shmurda has unveiled a new Much-anticipated Extended Studio Play project captioned, “Hypertension (Album)”.

Furthermore, this much anticipated extended playlist comprises of 15 impressive solid songs “Hypertension  (Album)” collaborated with guest performances from Sensational talented singers.

Hypertension (Album) by Bella Shmurda Tracklists:


1. Addicted

2. Ase

3. No Other

4. Man Of The Year

5. Nakupenda

6. Lagos City

7. Loose It

8. Oh Oh Oh

9. Level Up

10. Fire

11. Converse

12. Contraband

13. Philo

14. New Born Fela

15. So Cold


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - ip stresser