Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (ALBUM) (Mp3 Download)

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (ALBUM)

Blaqbonez – Novacane

Chocolate city rapper, Blaqbonez comes through with the most anticipated project tagged “Sex Over Love”.

This new album consists of 13 solid records plus 1 bonus track, Featuring Nasty C, Joeboy, Cheque, Tiwa Savage, Amaarae, Buju, 1Da Banton, PsychoYP, Laycon, and Bad Boy Timz.

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Tracklist:

1. Novacane || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Never Been In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don’t Touch || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. TGF Pussy || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Okwaraji || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cynic Route || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track

1. Haba || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- boşanma avukatı -