Brymo – 9: Esan (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Brymo – 9: Esan (Album)

9: Esan (Album) by Brymo

Brymo 9: Esan (Album) (Mp3 Download)
Brymo – 9: Esan (Album) Audio

Brymo – 9: Esan (Album) Audio

Nigerian talented artiste, Brymo has unleashed his long-awaited album titled “ 9: Esan (Album)”.

Moreover, the new extended project, “9: Esan” houses 9 amazing tracks.

Also, Download this trending beat and new Nigerian song here;  DJ Ozzytee – Southern IgboLadiPoe – Feeling ft. BujuKolaboy ft Ejyk Nwamba – OmalichaFireboy DML – PeruAjebo Hustlers – Kpos, Cheque – Call Me BabyOmah Lay – Understand.

This new album 9: Esan serves as a follow-up to her previously released track, Strippers + White Lines which you must love to listen to.

This vibe is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Brymo – 9: Esan Album Track List:-

  1. Àkọ́kọ́ – DOWNLOAD
  2. Méjì Méjì  – DOWNLOAD
  3. Ọkùnrin Mẹ́ta (Ẹ̀dùn Ọkàn)  – DOWNLOAD
  4. Ọkán Mi Ti Fọ́ Wẹ́wẹ́  – DOWNLOAD
  5. Tèmi Nì Tèmi  – DOWNLOAD
  6. Òkùnkùn  – DOWNLOAD
  7. Alelúyà Méje – DOWNLOAD 
  8. Fura Sára  – DOWNLOAD
  9. Ààrẹ – DOWNLOAD

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Lekan

    8 months ago

    Please track 6 is the same as track 9 with different names. Try and correct it please. Thanks


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- boşanma avukatı -