C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP

Ologo Rainbow EP by C Blvck

C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)
DJ Breezy ft. Ceeza Milli – Jaye Audio

Multi talented Marlians artist, C Blvck has finally released his most anticipated project named “Ologo Rainbow”.

The project  ‘Ologo Rainbow’ contains a total of 8 tracks with features from Sugarboy, Naira Marley, Dammy Krane & Zlatan.

With Production Credit from Rexxie and others.

Listen and download Ologo Rainbow by C Blvck below;


1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda 

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

5. C Blvck – Pelee 

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God) 

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

C Blvck

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu