Chris Brown – Indigo (Album)

Indigo Album by Chrism Brown

Chris Brown presents his new album “Indigo.”

American singer, Christopher Maurice Brown who is popularly known as Chris Brown by his stage name released his highly anticipated debut studio album titled “Indigo.”

The new EP started far back in January of this year when the singer dropped the first single from the record titled “Undecided.”

The new project features the appearances from by Nicki Minaj, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Juicy J, Juvenile, Tyga, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, Drake, Ink, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and Tank.


  1. Indigo
  2. Back To Love
  3. Come Together ft. H.E.R.
  4. Temporary Lover ft. Lil Jon
  5. Emerald / Burgundy ft. Juicy J & Juvenile
  6. Red
  7. All I Want Is ft. Tyga
  8. Wobble Up ft. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
  9. Need A Stack ft. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
  10. Heat ft. Gunna
  11. No Guidance ft. Drake
  12. Girl Of My Dreams
  13. Natural Disaster / Aura
  14. Don’t Check On Me ft. Ink & Justin Bieber
  15. Sorry Enough
  16. Juice
  17. You Like That
  18. Troubled Waters
  19. Take A Risk
  20. Lurkin ft. Tory Lanez
  21. Trust Issues / Act In
  22. Cheetah
  23. Undecided
  24. BP / No Judgement
  25. Side Nigga
  26. Throw It Back
  27. All On Me
  28. Sexy ft. Trey Songz
  29. Early 2K ft. Tank
  30. Dear God
  31. Part Of The Plan
  32. Play Catch Up

Get The Album on Itunes:


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.