Danny S – No Regret (Album)

No Regret (Album) by Danny S

Danny S No Regret (Album) download
Danny S – No Regret (Album) Audio

Talented Nigerian Performing Artist, Danny S outdoors his highly anticipated Extended playlist labelled, “No Regret EP”.


Finally, the project “No Regret Ep” comprises of 7 impressive songs with collaborations from Nigerian indigenous rapper, songwriter and singer, Reminisce and Next World Music singer, Jaywon both released an amazing verse to each song there featured in.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Danny S – No Regret (Album) Tracklists:

1. Banger

2. When

3. No Regret

4. Aiye

5. Control

6. Rain Rain

7. Wahala

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.