Dark Poet – No Cap (Album)

No Cap (Album) by Dark Poet

Dark Poet Ripple Effect ft. Falz & M.I Abaga mp3 download
Dark Poet – Ripple Effect ft. Falz & M.I Abaga Audio

Phenomenal uprising sensational singer, Dark Poet comes out with his much-anticipated EP project, “No Cap (Album)”.

Finally, the sophomore album “No Cap (Album)” comprises 3 impressive songs with collaboration from, CDQ, Yung6ix, Dremo, Falz, and M.I Abaga who released an amazing verse in each song featured.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Dark Poet – No Cap (Album)

1. Swallow 

2. Yung Boss

3. Ripple Effect


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort