DJ Lawy – Lagos Party Mix Vol 2

Lagos Party Mix Vol 2 by DJ Lawy

DJ Lawy Lagos Party Mix Vol 2 mp3 download
DJ Lawy – Lagos Party Mix Vol 2 Audio

Sensational talented Disc jockey and drum master, DJ Lawy a.k.a Kukutua has unleashed a new mesmerizing megamix labeled, “Lagos Party Mix Vol 2”.

This time, his mixtape showcases afrobeat to the globe with hot new music and classics from diverse artists from Nigeria and other parts of Africa.

Nonetheless, the impressive new banger is a fabulous tape that will certainly encounter its way into your playlist if you appreciate suitable mixtapes.

– Asake – PBUY
– Ruger – Girlfriend
– CKay ft Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza – Watawi
– 9ice – Gongo Aso
– Zinoleesky – Loving You
– Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
– Victony – Kolomental
– DJ Spinall ft Asake – Palazzo
– Kizz Daniel – Buga
– Dababy ft Davido – Showing Off Her Body
– Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
– Timaya ft Buju – Cold Outside
– Asake ft Burna Boy – Sungba (Remix)

Listen To This good mix and download Lagos Party Mix Vol 2 by DJ Lawy below:


Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

DJ Lawy

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu