DJ OP Dot – Get Loose Mix

Get Loose Mix by DJ OP Dot

DJ OP Dot Get Loose Mix mp3 download
DJ OP Dot – Get Loose Mix Audio

Phenomenal talented Nigerian Disc Jockey and artiste, DJ OP Dot rolled out with a new captivating mixtape entitled, “Get Loose Mix “.

Tracks List

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
3. Tiwa Savage – Somebody’s Son
4. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
5. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
6. Kizz Daniel – Lie
7. IB Rocky – Yard
8. Cheque Ft Ayra Starr – Dangerous
9. Oshamo – Debit Alert
10. Wizkid Ft Buju – Mood
11. BurnaBoy – Kilometer
12. Ladipoe Ft FireBoy – Running
13. BurnaBoy – Question
14. Remedy Ft Seyi Vibez – See Me Win
15. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
16. DJ Tarico Ft BurnaBoy – Yaba Buluku
17. Dablack Ft Otega – For The Road
18. Wande Coal – Come My Way
19. BarryJhay – Shako
20. Adekunle Gold Ft Davido – High
21. Dajob – Chache
22. Mayorkun Ft Victony – Holy Father
23. DJ OP Dot Ft Otega – Funwon Je
24. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
25. Badboytimz – Move
26. Mohbad – Feel Good
27. Buju – Kilometer
28. Jamopyper Ft Olamide – O Nana
29. Mayorkun Ft Joeboy – No Strings
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu

Listen To This good mix and share your thoughts below:


What are your thoughts on the mixtape?

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.