DJ Plentysongz – Get Loose Mix

Get Loose Mix by DJ Plentysongz

DJ Plentysongz Get Loose Mix mp3 download
DJ Plentysongz – Get Loose Mix Audio

Buzzing fast-rising Disc jockey and producer, DJ PlentySongz smashed out with a new enchanting song tagged, “Get Loose Mix“.


1. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
2. Bella Shmurda- Champion
3. Mayorkun – Nakupenda
4. Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe
5. Zlatan – That Guy
6. Dice Ailes Ft Skiibii – Reserve
7. DJ Consequence Ft DJ Tarico – Number one
8. DJ Kush – Yebo
9. Sarz x Lojay – Monalisa
10. Thaboymyles – Get loose
11. Mayorkun Ft DJ Maphorisa – Jayjay
12. Wande Coal – Come My Way
13. De Mthuda – John Wick Ft Ntokzin & Sir Trill
14. Barry Jhay – Shako
15. DJ Kush x Caramel Plug – E Dey Shake
16. DJ Lawy Ft Barry Jhay – Soko
17. Lil Kesh Ft Chike – Too sweet
18. Niniola – Too sweet
19. Niniola Ft Lady Du – i Did it (bum bum)
20. Adekunle Gold Ft Davido – High
21. Thaboymyles – Get loose
22. Zlatan – One life
23. BadBoyTims – Move
24. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
25. Buju – Kilometer
26. Sarkodie Ft Zlatan & Rexxie – Vip
27. Lil Kesh Ft Mohbad – Denge Pose
28. Zlatan – Ale Yi
29. TClassic – Makaveli
30. Thaboymyles – Get Loose

Listen To This good mix and share your thoughts below:


What are your thoughts on the mixtape?

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.