DJ Real – Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix

Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix by DJ Real

DJ Real Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix mp3 download
DJ Real – Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

DJ Real Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix Mp3 Download From Sensational talented disc jockey and producer, DJ Real has dropped a new outstanding Versus mix tagged, “Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix”.

The mixtape includes new and old tracks from Asake alongside Zinoleesky, . It is a pleasant musical knowledge with plenty of danceable beats.

Nonetheless, the impressive new banger is a fabulous tape that will certainly encounter its way into your playlist if you appreciate suitable mixtapes.

1. Asake – Terminator
2. Zinolesky – Call of Duty
3. Asake – Organize
4. Zinolesky- Rocking
5. Asake – Peace Be Unto You
6. Zinolesky- Gone Far
7. Asake – Joha
8. Zinolesky – Naira Marley
9. Asake – Palazo
10. Zinolesky- Kilofeshe
11. Asake – Sungba
12. Zinolesky – Loving you
13. Asake – Omo Ope
14. Zinolesky – Mapariwo
15. Asake – Sunmomi
16. Zinolesky – Blessings
17. Asake – Dupe
18. Zinolesky – Jaiye Foreign
19. Asake – Bandana
20. Zinolesky- Odun
21. Asake – Trabaye
22. Zinolesky – Joromi
23. Asake – Dull
24. Zinolesky – Energy
25. Asake – Mr. Money
26. Zinolesky – Don’t call me
27. DJ Real – Outro

Listen To This impressive mix and download Asake vs Zinoleesky Mix by DJ Real:


Download All Latest DJ Real Songs, Videos, Music & Album

[xyz-ips snippet="Hottest-Songs"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"]  

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort -


- - buy instagram followers - Goley90 Güncel Giriş - instagram beğeni satın al - buy youtube subscribers - istanbul escorts - beşiktaş escort - avcılar escort - deneme bonusu - deneme bonusu veren siteler - postegro giriş - Kiralık Bahis Sitesi