Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel of the Kingdom Mp3 + ZIP (Full Album)

Dunsin Oyekan

Holy Ghost filled gospel singer and songwriter, Dunsin Oyekan comes through with another new project album/EP  tagged, ”The Gospel of the Kingdom”.

The Gospel of the Kingdom by Dunsin Oyekan embodies 16 exclusive track list.

Tracklists below:

1. Dunsin Oyekan Worship Your Maker

2. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than a Song

3. Dunsin Oyekan Forever

4. Dunsin Oyekan Yah 

5. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire 

6. Dunsin Oyekan The Advantage 

7. Dunsin Oyekan The Blood and the Name 

8. Dunsin Oyekan – Fellowship to Partnership 

9. Dunsin Oyekan To Know You 

10. Dunsin Oyekan At All Cost 

11. Dunsin Oyekan  I’ll Be Here 

12. Dunsin Oyekan The Difference 

13. Dunsin OyekanYou Remain the Same

14. Dunsin OyekanYour Goodness

15. Dunsin Oyekan Ft. Pst Jerry Eze  The Anthem 

16. Dunsin Oyekan With Joy

Listen and share your thought below:




Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)

    2 years ago



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu