Efe x M.O – No Boundaries ( Full Album )

Efe x M.O – No Boundaries ( Full Album )

Former Big Brother Naija winner and music act Efe joins forces with M.O on a new project named “No Boundaries.”

This is a project that includes (7) seven songs.

This amazing album is available here for your free and easy download.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Efe x M.O – Everyday – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Efe x M.O ft. Ria Sean – For Days – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Efe x M.O – Grateful – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Efe x M.O ft. SweetGz – Only Way – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Efe x M.O ft. Terry Apala & Tropical – Know Me – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Efe x M.O ft. Mirabel – Chosen One – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Efe x M.O ft. Philkeyz & Yam – Bother Nobody – DOWNLOAD MP3
Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Efe M.O

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu