Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Falz- Bahd Ep (Album)

Bahd Ep (Album) by Falz

Falz Bahd Ep Album Mp3 Download
Download Bahd Ep (Album) by Falz

Get New DJ Mixes

Exceptionally skilled Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Falz has finally launched his long-awaited music album dubbed Bahd Album which houses 12 top-notched tracks.

Furthermore, the extended play project Bahd EP contains 12-solid tracks featuring many talented artists such as Timaya, Boy Spyce, Chike, The Cavemen, Tiwa Savage, Roger Milla, L.A.X, and others who delivered amazing and impressive verses.

 Falz- Bahd Ep (Album) Tracklists:

1. Another Me 

2. All Night 

3. Beautiful Sunflower 

4. Parampe 

5.  Knee Down 

6. Pull Up 

7. Gentleman

8. Woman 

9. Tender Love

10. Inside 

11. Roger Milla 

12. Ice Cream 


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online