Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

[Full Album] 9ice – Fear Of God

[Full Album] 9ice Fear Of God Mp3 Download

Get New DJ Mixes

Multi-talented Veteran Nigeria musician,9ice comes through with a new church dedicated Ep tagged, “Fear of God“ which has no remarkable features.

The project Fear Of God consists of 9 solid tracks with no remarkable features.

These sweet melodies are available here for your free and easy download.


Tracklist Below:-

  1. 9ice – Glory – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 9ice – I Believe – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 9ice – If – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 9ice – Agbatan – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 9ice – Praise Thee – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 9ice – NPG (Nothing Pass God) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 9ice – Ayo Ni – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 9ice – Mercy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. 9ice – My Helper – DOWNLOAD MP3


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.