After much hyping and expectation, Nigerian hit-making rapper, and songwriter, Lil Kesh bounces back with an ep he titled “Ecstasy“.

With Kowope produced by Runtinz being his last single in January.

He has since then been doing only features.

Tracklists Below:-

  1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lil Kesh ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lil Kesh – All The Way – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lil Kesh ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lil Kesh – How Old – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lil Kesh – Service – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – Opor – DOWNLOAD MP3