Love and Light” is an album by Nigerian singer, Joeboy. It was released under by Banku Music, licensed to emPawa Africa Limited.

The 13 Minutes Extended Play (EP) was released on November 8, 2019.

Moreover, the new bodywork  is made up 5 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) talented singer, Mayorkun.


  1. Baby
  2. Beginning
  3. Don’t Call Me Back (Feat. Mayorkun)
  4. All For You
  5. Blessings

Listen on Apple Music: