Kcee – Eastern Conference (Album)

Eastern Conference is a studio album, published on 5 April 2019, by Nigerian singer and songwriter Kcee.

The album “Eastern Conference” includes 10 tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian talented comedians; Ajebo and Acapella.

“Eastern Conference,” distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures, was published under Five Star Music.


  1. Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella)
  2. Onye Chimere Eze
  3. Doh Doh Doh
  4. Yahwey Yahweh
  5. Idi Ok
  6. Eyimba
  7. Nwanne Na Nwanne
  8. Oh My Baby
  9. Ndi’Oma
  10. Echi Di Ime

Listen on Itunes:


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.