King Promise – 5 Star EP (Album)

5 Star EP (Album) by King Promise

King Promise 5 Star EP Album Mp3 Download
Download 5 Star EP (Album) by King Promise

Talented Gifted Ghanaian songwriter and singer,King Promise has dropped his long awaited extended playlist he tagged 5 Star EP.

Furthermore, this much anticipated extended playlist houses 15 solid and impressive tracks with features from a few gifted artists who made it unique.

King Promise – 5 Star EP (Album) Tracklists:

  1. Iniesta
  2. How Dare You
  3. 10 Toes
  4. Ring My Line
  5. Put You On
  6. Yaa Asantewaa 
  7. Slow Down (Remix)
  8. Ginger
  9. Do Not Disturb
  10. Choplife 
  11. Bad & Rude 
  12. Over Think
  13. Carry Me Go 
  14. Maria
  15. Run To You
Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu