Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album)

Back In Office (Album) by Mayorkun

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Mp3 Download
Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album) Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Well-known Talented DMW/30BG leading Afrobeat singer, Mayorkun comes through with his much-anticipated Extended playlist termed, “Back In Office”.

However, this great Ep, “Back In Office”, will be his second project following the unlocking of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” back in 2019. the EP collaborated with Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa. “Back In Office” comprises a total of 12 songs which include the already dropped songs “Back In Office” and “Let me Know”.
Listen and share your thoughts below:

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - - - buy instagram followers - deneme bonusu veren siteler - Kiralık bahis sitesi - vbet giriş