Multi-talented Nigerian Artist, Mmzy comes through with the most anticipated project tagged “Ascent” EP.

The new project “Ascent EP” consists of eight (8) solid and dope tracks and features Teni and Terri.

He says “The Ascent EP means so much to me and my team! I’m so happy that I finally get to share this with you all. Big thanks to everyone who worked with me on this!”.

Ascent EP Tracklist.

1. Mmzy – Away ft. Teni

2. Mmzy – Medication

3. Mmzy – No Time ft. Terri

4. Mmzy – Onye Egwu

5. Mmzy – Bum Bum

6. Mmzy – Decale

7. Mmzy – Lies

8. Mmzy – Dominate

9. Mmzy – Animal ft Seun Kuti