Moelogo – ItheEP (Album)

ItheEP (Album) by Moelogo

Moelogo ItheEP (Album) mp3 download
Moelogo – ItheEP (Album) Audio

The British-Nigerian musician and songwriter, Moelogo, comes through with his long-awaited Extended playlist entitled, “ItheEP (Album)”.

Finally, the “ItheEP “ comprises of 11 impressive songs with collaborations from Adekunle Gold, L.A.XThe CavemenAlpha OjiniQdotBella ShmurdaRia Sean, Krishane, and Laycon.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Moelogo – ItheEP Full Album Tracklist:

1. One Time 

2. Jaiye

3. Things Fall Apart

4. Wahala

5. Fontainebleau 

6. Who Talk

7. Goody Goody

8. Stay Easy

9. Care About Me

10. You Sef

11. Boju Boju

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort