Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

MzVee – 10 Thirty EP (Album)

10 Thirty EP (Album) by MzVee

MzVee 10 Thirty EP (Album) Mp3 Download
Download 10 Thirty EP (Album) by MzVee

Get New DJ Mixes

Vera Hamenoo-Kpeda is popularly known as MzVee, a Ghanaian female singer and songwriter has finally released her long-awaited album tagged 10 Thirty EP.

The much-anticipated “10 Thirty” album, has ten excellent tracks and guest performances from Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Bella Shmurda, Stonebwoy, Kwesi Arthur, Kofi Kinaata, Harmonize, and DJ Henry.

MzVee – 10 Thirty EP (Album) Tracklists:

  1. Something 
  2. Flex 
  3. Abeg 
  4. Winner 
  5. Dumebi 
  6. Fed Up
  7. Pull Up
  8. Turn Up
  9. Dzinam
  10. Coming Home 


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online