Omawumi – Love Deep High Life (Album)

Love Deep High Life (Album) by Omawumi

Omawumi My Darling ft. Waje mp3 download
Omawumi – My Darling ft. Waje Audio

Nigerian singer-songwriter and actress of Itsekiri ethnicity Omawumi Megbele, known by her professional name Omawumi has released a new studio sweet album titled “Love Deep High Life” for your listening enjoyment.

Get the Latest New Nigeria songs Here: LadiPoe – Feeling ft. Buju, Victor AD – Olofofo, Omah Lay – Understand, Guchi – Jennifer, Ajebo Hustlers Ft. Omah Lay – Pronto, Lojay Ft. Sarz – Monalisa, Olamide – PonPon ft. Fave, Patoranking – Celebrate Me, Naira Marley – Coming ft. Busiswa (New Song),Kolaboy ft Ejyk Nwamba – Omalicha.

and read this: American Prominent Rappers Who Died Young From Decade Till Date With Live a Healthier Life Without Spending a Lot of Money

In addition, The project, which has ten strong sweet songs, follows her previous single Bullshit,” which was dropped in April five months ago.

Lastly, For Among the featured multi-talents are rapper Phyno, singer Brymo, Nigeria’s best female vocalist Waje, and “Thunder Fire You” crooner Ric Hassani.


  1. Omawumi – My Life (feat. Phyno)

  2. Omawumi – Sugar Baby

  3. Omawumi – Joy

  4. Omawumi – Fefe

  5. Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby)

  6. Omawumi – Milk & Honey ft. Brymo

  7. Omawumi – Coast To Coast ft. Ric Hassani

  8. Omawumi – Mr Whiny

  9. Omawumi – My Darling ft. Waje

  10. Omawumi – Bullshit

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu