Wilmer is an album by Patoranking, Nigerian singer and composer of reggae-dancehall. On 24 May 2019, the album was dropped.

The 12-piece album features Bera, Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa, Dadju, and Davido guest appearances.

With DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera and other gifted record producers, Mix Master Garzy and Sarz credits.

Under Amari Musiq / EMPIRE “Wilmer” was published.


  1. Wilmer (feat. Bera)
  2. Feelings
  3. Temperature
  4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)
  5. Black
  6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)
  7. Lenge Lenge
  8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)
  9. Champion
  10. Go Crazy
  11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)
  12. Confirm (feat. Davido)

Listen on Itunes: