Sensational Nigerian fast-rising singer, Pryme has finally unlocked his mind-blowing Extended Playlist termed “Crescendo (EP)”.

In addition, The Extended Playlist ‘Crescendo (EP)’ contains a total of 7 songs collaborating with, Singah.

Finally, With production credit from Xtofa and Benjamin.

Listen and share your thoughts below:


1. Kolo

2. Falling

3. Blessing

4. Lifestyle

5. ABC

6. E Be Tinz

7. All Night

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments