Reekado Banks – Off The Record Ep ( Album )

Reekado Banks – Off The Record Ep

Nigerian talented music act and CEO of Banks Music Reekado Banks comes out with a new project titled “Off The Record” Ep.

This Project contains 5 (Five) Professional Brand new tracks on it.

This project features Starboy Wizkid, African lady Tiwa SavageMr Eazi, and Harmonize on it.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Need More ft. Kida Kudz & Eco – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Omo Olomo ft. Wizkid – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Speak To Me ft. Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. People Dey ft. Mr Eazi – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mama ft. Harmonize – DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort