Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)

No Pressure (Album) by Sarkodie

Sarkodie Rollies and Cigars mp3 download
Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars Audio

Versatile Ghanaian fast-rising producer and Sarkcess Records CEO Sarkodie rolled out with his long-awaited extended play project tagged, “No Pressure (Album)”.

In addition, Sarkodie released an outstanding studio project called “The Highest” years ago, and now we get to experience the current album.

Also, Vic Mensa, Wale, Harmonize, Oxlade, Darkovibes, and others make appearances on the new album “No Pressure.” Sark released lead singles including Coachella,”No Fugazy,” and “Vibration” before releasing the entire album.

Finally, Rexxie, Coublon, MOG, Altranova, Kayso, and others contributed to the creation of the tracks.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Track List:-

1. Intro

2. Jaara 

3. Rollies and Cigars

4. Vibration 

5. Round 2 

6. Coachella 

7. Married To The Game 

8. Anything

9. Fireworks 

10. Whipped 

11. Deserve My Love

12. Don’t Cry

13. I Wanna Love You 

14. No Fugazy

15. Non Living Thing 

16. I’ll Be There 

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu