Seyi Vibez – NSNV (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Seyi Vibez – NSNV (Album)

NSNV (Album) by Seyi Vibez

Seyi Vibez NSNV Mp3 Download
Seyi Vibez – NSNV Audio

Multi talented Fast rising Nigerian artiste, Seyi Vibez has rolled off a brand new extended play project captured “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)”.

Read this: American Prominent Rappers Who Died Young From Decade Till Date With Live a Healthier Life Without Spending a Lot of Money

In addition, The great new body of work, ‘NSNV EP‘ server as houses a total of eight (8) solid & nice songs featured by talented Nigerian sensational singer Teni & Reekado Banks.

This vibe is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Get: Top 10 Songs This Week From 27th Sept 2021

Listen for the tracklist and share your thoughts below:

Download Seyi Vibez NSNV EP Tracklist 

  1. Catalyst

  2. Big Vibe

  3. Para Mode (feat. Teni)

  4. Superstar

  5. Pay Day [Remix] (feat. Reekado Banks)

  6. Over Sabi

  7. God Sent

  8. NSNV

  9.  Caro & Claro Ft Reekado Banks

  10. Teni – Track 4

  11.  Teni – Yoyoyo



Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- boşanma avukatı -