Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Waje – Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E)


Get New DJ Mixes

Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E) is studio album by Nigerian singer and Award-winning African star, Waje. that was released through WajeMusik Entertainment on May 5, 2013.

The album house 14-tracks and sees collaborations with M.I Abaga, Tiwa Savage, Ghanaian hip hop recording artist – SarkodieJ MartinsPhynoEva, and Burna Boy.

Waje Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Oko Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Onye (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ijeoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fine Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Grind (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Time Na Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Wish || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Only You (feat. M.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Black and White (feat. Eva & Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Na the Way (feat. Sakordie & J. Martins) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. No Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. One More Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

Top Hottest Music In Naija Right Now!!!

  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.