Wizkid – Made In Lagos Mixtape

Wizkid ft. six9ja Made In Lagos Mixtape
Wizkid - Made In Lagos Mixtape

Hottest and sweet fresh, we present to you Wizkid as he hits us with a new mixtape with unlimited vibez of his recent Album titled “Made In Lagos Mixtape” featuring all 14 tracks.

This is definitely one of the hottest mixtape in town right now. Jam it

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Wizkid – No Stress – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wizkid – Reckless – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta- DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wizkid – Mighty Wine– DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wizkid – Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wizkid – True love – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Wizkid – Sweet One – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Wizkid – Essence – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wizkid – Gyrate – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Wizkid – Grace – DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen & Download “Wizkid – Made In Lagos Mixtape” Below:-



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.