Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel (Album)

Woman Of Steel by Yemi Alade Full Album

Woman Of Steel by Yemi Alade Full Album Download

Get New DJ Mixes

Woman Of Steel” is an Album by Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade. It was released on 30 Aug 2019, under Effyzzie Music Group.

The new classic 4th studio album consists of 15-track with assistance from Rick Ross, Funke Akindele, Angelique Kidjo, and Duncan Mighty.


  1. Night and Day
  2. Home
  3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  4. Give Dem
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
  10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
  11. Lai Lai
  12. Somto
  13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
  15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]

Listen on Apple Music:


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.