Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

(Album) Laycon – Shall We Begin

Shall We Begin album by LAycon

Laycon – My Lane Mp3 Download
Laycon – My Lane Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Winner OF Big Brother Naija season 5 of Lockdown edition, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon comes through with another project tagged “Shall We Begin“.

This is a follow-up to his previous and first project titled “Who Is Laycon EP“. The new album “Shall We Begin” got featured from Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun, YKB.

The project consists of 12 solid tracks including the recently released songs Wagwan and Fall For Me.

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

1. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Verified ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kele ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jeje ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Want You Back ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall For Me ft. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.