[Album] Otile Brown – Just In Love

Otile Brown – Pretty Girl

Tanzanian superstar, Otile Brown comes again with the most anticipated album collection tagged “Just In Love”.

The album features Khaligraph Jones, Mejja, Meddy and more.

Otile Brown Just In Love album Tracklist:

  1. Regina ft Juma Jux
  2. Dede
  3. Hit & Run ft Khaligraph Jones
  4. Vibe
  5. Leila ft Kidum
  6. Kosea
  7. Umedamshi
  8. Dusuma ft Meddy
  9. Watoto na Pombe ft Mejja
  10. Zaidi Yako
  11. Pretty Girls

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.