[Album] Team Mosha – Expect The Unexpected

Team Mosha – Bare Jela Mona Ft. Bean SA

Multi- talented south African record producer, Team Mosha comes through with the most anticipated project tagged “Expect The Unexpected” which consists of twelve dope songs.

The new album is laced with features from Mpara A Jazz, Colano, shimza, Snow Deep, Dr Malinga and many others.

Listen and share your thought below:

Team Mosha Expect The Unexpected Tracklist:

  1. Malunde ft. Caltonic SA
  2. Phuzi Mali Yakho ft. Mapara A Jazz & Colano
  3. Abafazi (Tokoloshi) ft. Twist
  4. My Money ft. Kota Embassy
  5. Londie ft. DJ Sumbody & Bean SA
  6. Shengelengele
  7. Bare Jela Mona ft. Bean SA
  8. Lovey ft. Snow Deep
  9. Shugela ft. Shimza & Twist
  10. Shonamalanga ft. Shimza & Twist
  11. Namini ft. Shimza Da Muzik
  12. Jola ft. Dr Malinga
Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu