Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

DJ Maff – Gospel Mix 2022

Gospel Mix 2022 by DJ Maff

DJ Maff Gospel Mix 2022Mp3 Download
DJ Maff – Gospel Mix 2022Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Well-known DJ Maff, a Nigerian disc jockey, has released a fresh new non-stop mixtape dubbed “Gospel Mix.”

Grab your headphones or speakers and join me on a Gospel music adventure that will inspire, encourage, and amuse you.

As the year 2022 begins, DJ Maff ushers his fans into the new year with a 50-minute Glorious music mix.


DJ Maff’s regular mixtape session, which includes songs from many genres, has been quite steady over the last few weeks.

We’re about to hear music that will uplift our spirits.

Gospel Mix 2022 Tracklist.

1. DJ Maff – Intro
2. Judikay – Omemma
3. Judikay – Capable God
4. Frank Edwards – Everywhere
5. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo
6. Frank Edwards – Ayamma
7. Best Bassey – Faithful Lord
8. Sinach – Omemma
9. Chidinma – Ko SOba
10. Judikay- Your Grace
11. Minister GUC – Obinigwe
12. Miracle Victor – Forever Always
13. Nosa – Wa Raise A Sound
14. Frank Edwards – Moen Morning
15. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
16. Mercy Chinwo – Amazing God
17. Judikay – Daddy You Too Much
18. Samsung – Victory.

In the end, the great new melody is merited and surely be worth a place on your favorite playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen To This good song and share your thoughts below:


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.