Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album ( Album )

Dr Dolor – On Track

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian multi talented singer, songwriter, and Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Unexpected Album for listening and dancing pleasures.

Dr Dolor’s new body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises 14-tracks and features Ryan OmoHotkidTeniNikita, and others.

Finally, the “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez, and Tayoristar.

Download Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album Tracklist Below:


1. Intro | Download Mp3

2. I Go Pay | Download Mp3

3. Cool Down | Download Mp3

4. Hate World | Download Mp3

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) | Download Mp3

6. Badder Man | Download Mp3

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) | Download Mp3

8. Love (feat. Teni) | Download Mp3

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) | Download Mp3

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) | Download Mp3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) | Download Mp3

12. On Track | Download Mp3

13. Pictures | Download Mp3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) | Download Mp3



Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - - - buy instagram followers - deneme bonusu veren siteler - Kiralık bahis sitesi - vbet giriş