Free Download Umu Obiligbo Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album | Full (Mp3 Download)

Download Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album by Umu Obiligbo

Umu Obiligbo – Chisom
Umu Obiligbo – Chisom

Nigerian dynamic indigenous duo, Umu Obiligbo has released its new project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.


Their newly released Album project, “Signature” is a 10-tracks work that features the like of Victor ADZoro, and record producer, Bube.

Umu Obiligbo Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album Tracklist

1 Chisom – DOWNLOAD
2 Fine Bobo – DOWNLOAD
3 Oga Police Umu Obiligbo (feat. Zoro) – DOWNLOAD
4 On God (feat. Victor AD) – DOWNLOAD
5 Respect – DOWNLOAD

6 Nma Nwanyi DOWNLOAD

7 Know Your Friend – DOWNLOAD
8 Aka Chineke – DOWNLOAD
They Must Talk – DOWNLOAD
10 Amara –DOWNLOAD

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort